prompt: Your daily strategies

Strategy loops

Do you do things directly from inspiration without thinking twice?

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children
Published in
3 min readJun 18, 2021

--

Photo by Max LaRochelle on Unsplash

Do you easily cope with your guilt when you do things from inspiration, when you do things contradicting morality? You don’t feel guilty until people around you make you feel a pinch of guiltiness inside.

You were sure it was the right thing, until people reactions or yourself made you doubt.

On my own, I have had difficulties to adapt myself here. I have to think strategies for simple daily things sometimes to reconstruct things that seem natural for many. Navigating between left brain and intuition, rethinking my past recent deeds, I use to wonder what was the right move to do. If I’m not careful, I can be trapped in loops at night.

Please tell us stories (fictions or your life) or poems about your daily strategies, how do you keep on connecting with the Whole, how do you shuttle between so many layers of realities in your daily life ?

Don’t forget the kicker with daily strategies: prompt. To do so, just create a first line before your title and begin to write, at last choose the little T in the menu when you select a word in it.

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirator, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to.