Prompt: Shakti

The Fire of Transformation

Nalini MacNab
Queen’s Children
1 min readNov 29, 2020

--

Photo by Alain Bonnardeaux on Unsplash

I am at sea in cosmic consciousness.
Its power tosses me in every direction,
until all directions become ONE.
Neither up nor down, in nor out, until,
threshed and sorted,
I AM that sea,
from which all viewpoints emerge.
What shall we play next?
HER enticing whisper
adds shape to my perception.
From the depths of the Infinite All,
my heart calls.
Infinite tendrils of Shakti glisten,
illuminating bandwidths of experience in particular form.
Which ones will HER fire obliterate?
And which will turn to diamonds?
Gleaming in their pristine crystalline perfection,
each suggests a world, an adventure, a form to inhabit, a way to be.

In the pause between all worlds, SHE lights our loves and fires our way.

--

--

Nalini MacNab
Queen’s Children

I live, learn, write, create and share the experience of embodying HER Infinite Love. https://www.nalinimacnab.com