The Grand Exit

. . . A Poem of Life and Death

Beth Stormont
Queen’s Children

--

Many are making their grand exit from
Planet Earth at this moment in time.

This earth Humanity calls it ‘death’
but I prefer to call it by what it really is

. . . the final grand exit from the illusory
3rd density reality of our current Planet Earth.

Many writers - (poets included) - are currently
writing on this subject in a variety of ways.

“Why such a variety of ways?” you may ask.

Because there are as many varied ways of
expressing about this ‘mystical’ subject
as there are varieties of views about it.

For myself - (as the mystical poet that I am) -
I prefer to express it as simply leaving behind
the old vehicle that has served me well
throughout the length of this lifetime —

and picking up a newer vehicle - (that may be
similar, or quite different) - to take me into my
new life in another world for a totally clean start.

The reasons for the choice of the souls to exit
at this time are also as varied…

--

--

Beth Stormont
Queen’s Children

Philosophic observer and poet of life experiences; mystic; college professor and professional Classical musician; lover of deep simplicity.