The Marys ~

known to me as my sisters, Les Trois Maries

Nalini MacNab
Queen’s Children

--

Source

When we meditate together, ma sœur française and I, they come, these dear ascended ones, who know what it is to walk a human walk, yet function from unconditional love. For decades, I failed to comprehend the how and why of it, yet still they came.

Yesterday’s meditation was no exception, except that comprehension of a sort began to resonate. ‘They’ arrived, right on cue, setting to work immediately, as my friend and I were both in great pain. I texted her at the exact moment she texted me, “Do you want to meditate? Devons-nous leur demander ce qui se passe? {Shall we ask the Maries what is going on?}” I always feel them surrounding me with loving presence, their busy hands weaving a new configuration of whatever is presenting. As our texts crossed, my friend commented, “They are here. Let us meditate.”

As sometimes happens, a great Archangelic presence moved to the front of my inner sight. How do I know it is an Archangel? I only know that I know. It is not a singular presence, but their portal into the dimensions between worlds. Sometimes it is a gateway to acknowledge and witness, sometimes it is more. Always, SHE holds the reins.

Yesterday, as my meditation deepened, I was drawn into that portal, through and beyond it and into pure light. There, I was confronted by an…

--

--

Nalini MacNab
Queen’s Children

I live, learn, write, create and share the experience of embodying HER Infinite Love. https://www.nalinimacnab.com