The Saying of the Goddess

Women, you are my seeds

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

--

Photo by Almos Bechtold on Unsplash

Oh you are my seeds, my representatives on Earth,
Take your rightful place,
Let beauty shine through you to awaken hearts,
Let love and empathy shine through you
To assist this world giving birth to a new one.

You are warriors of love, you are strong
And the danger, and the acceleration of events
Will arouse your forces, unsuspected powers in you,
Strengthening your confidence and determination.

Group yourself in small connected groups for support
And dare to manifest your new faculties through the sacred.
These women’s cells will win over the cancerous cells of the planet.

Love Revolution is on the move and like a tide, unstoppable.
The Earth is soaking with water without anyone taking notice
And then suddenly dissolve the clots of violence
In a flood of love and gentleness, conquering hearts.

Step into this spreading irrevocable transformation of the Earth.
You are my seeds, you bear life, you are my reflection,
I am your Sacred Mother.

Please consider to subscribe to Medium and read my regular posts.

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirer, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to. https://lefildar.gent/en (in English--en, French or Spanish --es)