The Time Traveler

. . . A Poem of Life and Reality

Beth Stormont
Queen’s Children

--

Hello, Dear Ones!

I am a traveler of time to and through
many dimensions and worlds.

I have been here before in other
human-appearing forms.

As a guest, you might say I have been ‘in’
this Earth world of yours, but not ‘of’ it.

When the call went out from the
Divine Father-Mother God of All
for volunteers to aid in the Ascension of
Mother Gaia and the Awakening of her children

I cried out, “Here am I. Send me!

And so… here I am at this most magnificently
challenging time in all of planet Earth’s history!

During this most recent time of great stress
and distress, it was easy for me to write
(as both the channeled Being and the channeler)
in beautiful poetic form about the promise of Hope
. . . for Hope in and of itself is a beautiful topic.

But my assignment now has a different purpose to
which I must be true, and must faithfully carry out
. . . the Awakening of Mother…

--

--

Beth Stormont
Queen’s Children

Philosophic observer and poet of life experiences; mystic; college professor and professional Classical musician; lover of deep simplicity.