Upward Nightly Walk

within a conscious mind-playing

Anthi Psomiadou
Queen’s Children

--

Image by ImaArtist from Pixabay

I sit on the first ring of Saturn,
thinking of earth, before my return.
My hanging feet go from swaying to staying still;
a wise kid with adult experience is how I feel.
I came here for a nightly upward walk,
because the Cosmos called me for a talk.
I let myself wandering when needed,
to concentrate then my parts and proceed.
The periodicity of dissolution and condensation
seems necessary for decoding the “language” of my salvation.
Blurred were the outlines of the “letters” in the beginning,
but every cycle makes them clearer I think.
Phenomenally nonsense spread elements
turn out to be connected dots that make sense.
Some-body body-free tries to pass on messages,
to share with me the knowledge of all The Ages.
An under-covered mysterious entity
attracts me and shows me the gate to eternity.
Who is that teacher of the language
that if deciphered shows me everything there is?
It’s not a “he” it’s not a “she”;
my teacher is the upper counterpart of me.
No sex, no feminine, no masculine body,
just f&m principles commingled to bring cosmogony.
Through spirally written history in me,
I’ll “read” someday the whole collective being.
Is this spiral I see my DNA?
Is this the “language” I try to liberate?
I remember knowing it when I let the “teacher” enter.
The earthly me will finally surrender.
I’ll climb this spiral towards the sky.
Clarity’s destiny is not to…

--

--

Anthi Psomiadou
Queen’s Children

Writing, Life Coaching, Criminology, and more. But I simply do these, I am not these. I just am. Born and living in Greece (in both Ancient and modern…)