Upward Visit For Recharging

Conscious mind-playing

Anthi Psomiadou
Queen’s Children

--

Image by Julius H from Pixabay

I stand on two stars.
My feet sense the heat.
My balance is auto-created.
I feel flames in my eyes.
I hold a sword and I’m ready for my purpose.
But my sword is not the usual; my sword is my volition.
A burning tense, the response to the Calling.
Is it a response or these two are co-happening? Is it a reaction or coordination?

“I’m not here to dominate you, Universe.
I’m not here to start a war or to be a general of an emperor with a violent motive.
I am here to charge my battery”.

I see our solar system.
Oh, what an orchestra!
They play the music effortlessly; they are The music.
A team of spherical musicians, in harmonic cooperation.
How respectfully they draw their orbits, not bothering each other,
tirelessly producing the sound I can’t forget even when walking on earth.

Are you the fellows of my soul?
That’s why I experience eydaimonia when I silence the noise of the external world and your sound is detected.

--

--

Anthi Psomiadou
Queen’s Children

Writing, Life Coaching, Criminology, and more. But I simply do these, I am not these. I just am. Born and living in Greece (in both Ancient and modern…)