What You May See…

Nalini MacNab
Queen’s Children
Published in
6 min readSep 16, 2021

--

Photo by Keith Misner on Unsplash

That Others May Not ~ A Gift of Observation

That pulls up a full load of opinion/conjecture/rightness/wrongness and a whole host of other stuff, does it not? Or did it make you curious?

I’ve been greatly curious these past weeks. This week, in particular. The passage of this week, as perceived through a Seer’s point of view… superlatives fail me. I’ve looked at the astrology, complicated as it is, and superlatives blew past me into a chaos of head-shaking incredulity.
So here it is.

This transit began with 9/11. Enough said, yes? Nine for the Goddess and 11 for the portal that precedes creation. There are other interpretations, but these work to introduce the passage.

Monday was the 13th. In the tarot, which keeps falling off my bookshelf at me, 13 is the Death card. Yep. Astrology for this week bears this out.

For those less familiar with the not-so-scary Death card, it isn’t meant to be frightening at all. This sign is all about endings and fresh beginnings. I love that the Sirian Starseed deck calls the card Transition. The image is a female form ascending, in her light body, from a stone slab through a portal of light. Yep, again. Ascension of the Sacred Feminine within us all, into Balance, by whatever means necessary. Can you “gimme Halleluiah?”

--

--

Nalini MacNab
Queen’s Children

I live, learn, write, create and share the experience of embodying HER Infinite Love. https://www.nalinimacnab.com