When in Doubt, Dance It Out

Embody all that you can’t rationalize

Bingz Huang
Queen’s Children
Published in
2 min readMay 31, 2021

--

Photo by Thanh Tam on Unsplash

The energies have been getting so intense, even for people who usually don’t consider themselves as sensitive, and more so for Highly Sensitive People and Empaths like us. Even when nothing dramatic has been happening in your personal world, we’re still feeling through the knots and tangles in this energetic grid that connects us all.

It’s impossible to try to make sense of every knot and tangle that keeps pulling us down in this deep density.

Dancing intuitively as a way to transmute energies

I find it so much easier to practice gentleness instead — allowing myself to feel through the intensity more gently, so there’s more room to breathe, to sigh, to move, to keep cracking my heart open so I stay buoyant above the drama, again and again.

When I take all these strange feelings into account and move through them as I dance, I feel that I’m energetically untangling myself and smoothening out the knots. As parts of my body move through the air, in various rhythms and textures, I’m allowing myself to keep up with the Here and Now.

Are you struggling to keep up with the Here and Now too?

--

--

Bingz Huang
Queen’s Children

Gentleness Coach & Certified MAP Practitioner. I can guide you to feel happy and fulfilled despite life challenges.