The Rules of Having Sex on the First Date

Just don’t miss the opportunity

Jonathan E. Uzcategui Dum
Queertopia

--

To be honest, I barely consider going out to date and not having sex that day. What can I say? I’m young and what society thinks doesn’t bother me anymore.

However, two things can complicate the task:

  1. The enthusiasm is not mutual.
  2. The enthusiasm is mutual but one guy involved has weird feelings about having sex on the first date.

Perhaps you might think this isn’t possible, come on, who will feel ashamed of sex nowadays? Well, consider yourself lucky if you haven’t met one of these specimens yet.

But maybe you met one of these guys before and, right now, you are feeling a little puzzled. Or even worse, maybe you are one of those guys and you feel extremely offended by what I’m saying. You are so offended, in fact, that I’m lucky if you are still reading at this point.

But let’s be honest here: It’s natural to want sex with a person you like. The consequences of having sex with someone you like for the first time is what you are afraid of.

What is the point then?

Whether you are being puzzled or the one who has several ideas about sex on the first date: I have something for you. I’m willing to share with…

--

--

Jonathan E. Uzcategui Dum
Queertopia

I write about love, relationships, and gay mating habits with a pinch of dry humor. Gaymer. Manager — English / Español