Shiela’s SPARTY at Manos

Kenneth Reyes-Lao
Quest for the Best
Published in
3 min readFeb 29, 2016
Manos Nail Lounge

We’ve been loyal clients of Manos Nail Lounge since they first opened in Fort Bonifacio.

We held Shiela’s Bachelorette Spa Party at Manos on January 28, 2016. This was 2 days before our destination wedding in Tagaytay. It was pretty busy going into our wedding weekend and for most of the girls, having their nails done was still on their To-Do list. So we thought that it would be fitting to do hold the bachelorette sparty at Manos because they needed to get their nails done and we loved the place so much that we wanted to share the experience with our relatives and close friends from here and abroad. I think right about now you are finding it a little weird that a guy is writing this blog post… I don’t care because I love Manos hahaha

Shiela my wife

Going to Manos with my wife is considered a date activity that I really enjoy. We usually go mid afternoon when its not as busy.

On certain occasions when my wife is busy, I sometimes just go there on my own.

Manos is a great social enterprise ran by exceptional women who aims to uplift the lives of their employees by providing great working conditions and better earning potential.

Try them out, check out their party packages. I am guaranteeing that you will enjoy it.

Here is their FB page : https://www.facebook.com/ManosNailLounge

Here is their Website: http://www.manosnaillounge.com/

--

--