Kiki Wellington
Quick & Dirty
Published in
1 min readJul 21, 2023

--

He didn’t want to talk about sex.

Woman in black lingerie lying in bed while talking on the phone (phone sex, telephone sex, telephone sex operator)
Photo by actionsports on DepositPhotos

That was fine. As a phone sex operator, I had clients who were kinky, clients who were horny, and clients who were like him.

Lonely.

A single dad, he wanted someone to talk to about something other than Sesame Street. Calling me was more psychological than sexual, more about connection than coming. But he still had raunchiness in him; those conversations were enough to melt the phone.

And me.

When he was in those moods, I couldn’t resist the urge to grab a sex toy and go at it. I wasn’t pretending; it was real.

Based on his moaning, he agreed. Then we’d watch reruns of Seinfeld together as if nothing ever happened.

More from Kiki Wellington:

--

--