Kiki Wellington
Quick & Dirty
Published in
1 min readDec 29, 2023

--

I adore the idea of couples reading my erotica in bed.

A couple reading a book together in bed while being flirty
Photo by photographee.eu on DepositPhotos

Although no one has ever confirmed that they do, I’d love for couples to use my erotica as an appetizer that gets them cooking before diving into the main course.

That’s why I love the advice Dr. Jenni Skyler gives in a video on Adam & Eve’s YouTube channel, where she talks about the benefits of incorporating erotica into foreplay.

“What we want to do is use our brain…so that we can really help our bodies get turned on,” she said. “Whether you fantasize or you use something sexy to read, I strongly encourage you do that while you have foreplay.”

I wholeheartedly concur!

More from Kiki Wellington:

--

--