Kiki Wellington
Quick & Dirty
Published in
1 min readJun 29, 2022

--

I felt my legs being pried apart and sensations dancing up and down my inner thighs.

Photo by Wisky on DepositPhotos

I moaned. I heard a low, male voice say, “I. Want. You.”

I shook my head in disbelief. I could explain away the feelings, but the voice? I couldn’t explain that.

I should’ve been scared, but nothing mattered except the warm feelings. I enjoyed the imaginary fingers slowly caress my inner thighs. I felt the fingers open up my pussy lips, exposing me to the still, nippy air. I felt like a Georgia O’Keeffe flower blooming, opening, blossoming in the ecstasy of that exquisite touch. I was wide open for the finger circling my clit, slowly rubbing me clockwise and counterclockwise. This was like masturbation on steroids, but vibrators couldn’t arouse me like this.

Click here for the rest of the story.

More from Kiki Wellington:

--

--