Kiki Wellington
Quick & Dirty
Published in
1 min readMar 2, 2023

--

I stuck my hand down his pants and went straight for his cock.

Sexy woman in wet T-shirt and underwear. (sex, relationships, oral sex, nipples)
Photo by juice_team on DepositPhotos

“Drill me,” I said as I began to stroke his shaft.

“Not out here!”

“You’re no fun.”

“We’ll see about that!”

He picked me up and carried me into the house. When we got to our room, Bill threw me on the bed. He didn’t have the patience to lift my soaked T-shirt over my head, so he just ripped it wide open and dove for my nipples. I arched my back to give him as much access to my ripe tits as possible.

He unzipped my wet jean shorts and tugged them down until they landed on the floor. He pounced between my legs and licked my clit wildly.

Click here for the rest of the story.

More from Kiki Wellington:

--

--