Ginger Bangs
Quick & Dirty
Published in
Jun 13, 2022

--

My wife reached for the first man’s cock and pulled it into her mouth while I watched.

Her second lover lay on his back as she squatted onto his long erect cock. He began pumping his prick up into her pussy. Now she had two men inside of her. The second lover reached around her ass cheeks while he kept on fucking her from the floor. He wiggled one of his fingers into the tight pucker of her asshole, loosening it up, getting ready.

And I kept on watching, working my hand up and down my cock.

When her third lover slid his long black cock into her asshole she moaned loudly, almost gagging on her first lover’s cock. In his excitement, he splashed his semen all over her face although she caught as much as she could in her mouth.

I came at the same moment.

--

--

Ginger Bangs
Quick & Dirty

Occasionally sweary, but always entertaining. Top writer in Short Story, Fiction, Horror Fiction and LGBTQ.