Ambyr Leigh
Quick & Dirty
Published in
1 min readSep 28, 2022

--

Rocking chair sex was the best.

I’d straddle my lover’s lap, his cock buried in my pussy, my knees resting on the seat on either side of his hips. And then, we’d get going.

Slowly, at first. There was no need to rush. I would rock my hips back and forth, riding his hard dick, and it would give us momentum.

He’d slap my ass when he was ready to rock faster, and I’d slide my wet tunnel up and down his pole.

By the time he was about to come, the chair would be rocking wildly, both of us barely hanging on. And then:

Explosion.

His cock would fill me with cum. And the chair would slow down.

I’d climb off him knowing it was my turn to sit.

And rock back and forth as his tongue danced on my clit.

Check out Ambyr’s collection of free ebooks, available at many ebook retailers.

--

--

Ambyr Leigh
Quick & Dirty

Erotic fiction writer. Author of short stories about women having extramarital fun with younger men, and more. Learn more at https://ambyrleigh.com