Ambyr Leigh
Quick & Dirty
Published in
1 min readDec 1, 2022

--

We’d always been best friends, but tonight we were closer than ever.

I had never licked a pussy before. Mine had been licked, of course, but I had never done the licking.

Now, with my head between Breanne’s thighs, I wondered why the hell not.

Kevin was out for the evening with absolutely no idea that I was eating my best friend’s pussy.

It had started innocently enough.

“Have you ever been with a woman?” she asked, knowing full well the answer. “No husbands here. Maybe we should give it a try. Just for kicks.”

She had her face between my legs faster than I could say, “Let’s experiment.”

I came hard, screaming “fuck” loud enough for the neighbors to hear.

Then it was her turn.

I focused my tongue on her clit and waited for her to yell “fuck” loud enough for the neighbors to hear.

Check out Ambyr’s collection of free ebooks, available at many ebook retailers.

--

--

Ambyr Leigh
Quick & Dirty

Erotic fiction writer. Author of short stories about women having extramarital fun with younger men, and more. Learn more at https://ambyrleigh.com