We’re Not Putting on Clothes

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Quickies in New York
3 min readFeb 16, 2018

“If someone comes to look at the apartment, we’re not putting on clothes,” I said as we sat mostly naked in the window, our wine glasses still full.

“They’ve seen naked people before,” she said, nodding in fierce agreement. We had just two weeks left, and our bodies felt like our last defense against what was to come.

Later, on the bed, she lay on her stomach in just her panties as I knelt above her staring at her ass. The tiny fabric didn’t cover much, and I nudged her this way and that, my fingers pressing into the soft skin of her thighs. It’s been years now, and still, I can’t help but lust when I watch her, letting my mind drift to a million things.

Without a word, I reached a hand into my shorts before simply discarding them onto the floor. She looked over her shoulder and groaned as she watched me touch myself above her, my hand firm and rhythmic, the performance slowly beginning.

“I want to come on you,” I whispered, the urge almost inexplicable as I imagined the door opening at just the right moment.

“How about in me?” she asked, sliding the purple frills from her ass before rolling to her back and spreading her legs so wide I couldn’t look away. I pulled her up and kissed her before we each leaned back, facing each other with our legs entwined, as our fingers toyed with our own sex. We watched and touched ourselves, waiting as the tension grew thick and our bodies swelled.

We fucked for a long while, covered in sweat and come, as we whispered yes and no into each other’s ears, wondering who might hear us. On her stomach, with my arm around her neck, she pushed against me, taking me deeper inside her, as her fingers touched her clit, sometimes grazing my cock with her nails.

And then, on her back, with my come inside her, her fingers moved faster as she bit her lip and her arm, my mouth on her hair and my cock hardening once more against her thigh. I held her as she came, her moans filling the room, the hall, the stairs, the roof, and then the entire city, echoing her release and marking our home.

“If anyone comes to look at the apartment, we’re not moving,” she said firmly, her chest rising and falling as she lay naked on the bed, her legs still wide, her cunt still red and wet. My cock jumped once more, and together we stared at the door, our bodies a barricade and a threat. We held it in our gaze, sex our only defense against the invasion.

When the knock finally came, she opened her legs wider as I wrapped my fist aggressively around myself. She pushed two fingers inside herself as we summoned our last bit of strength.

“Come in!” we cried.

--

--

Ben (Previously Guy NY)
Quickies in New York

Previously Guy New York. Writer of books and taker of pictures.