QuickTalk Friday Interview Series

10 Questions To Get To Know Yana Bostongirl

An interview with Yana Bostongirl

Scot Butwell
QuickTalk
Published in
7 min readMar 31, 2023

--

Photo credit: Yana Bostongirl.

Connie Song wanted the longing to never end.

Dr. Preeti Singh wished it was the “right time.”Ellen Eastwood is keeping her fingers crossed.

Katie Michaelson and Julie Gaeta said it can’t be the end and Toya Qualls-Barnette gave hope.

“He’s on his way.”

I’m referring, of course, to Yana’s spellbinding eight-part series about her … Medium crush.

Like many others, Camila Seth and Sahil Patel are still hoping for a happy ending for Yana.

True love awaits, but until then, here are ten questions to get to know Yana a little better.

One place I’ve wanted to go to but have not been to is Yosemite National Park. Where is a place you’ve wanted to go?

I love mountains probably because I grew up surrounded by them in South Africa. And I’m fortunate to reside in an area that has no dearth of mountains. I could spend hours just soaking in their majestic beauty, be it taking a long drive up north or hiking up a few of them.

--

--

Scot Butwell
QuickTalk

I am embarrassing according to teenage son. My jokes are terrible and I don't know when to stop annoying my son. I am the dad of an autistic son. A funny kid.