Star Wars The Last Jedi Trailer Review

Admin
Quite
Published in
1 min readApr 17, 2017

Since Time Immemorial, Star Wars has been one of the hottest pieces of movie ass you could think of. Impossibly hot piece of ass, better than any you could draw, but metaphysical too.

Star Wars The Last Jedi will be the biggest movie of whatever year it comes out and I can’t stop watching the trailer. It looks so good man, I’m telling you. I’m going to watch it more than the Thor Ragnarok trailer.

I suspect that this movie will strike a different tone than the Force Awakens. I think that movie had a lot of Disney finger prints smothered all over it, a lot of cynicism and big money, like Disney knew it was a piece of ass and over-fondled it as such. Disney must be shut down by any means necessary. This one is directed by the Looper guy and will probably be like Rogue One insofar as it will be rather existential and moodier. Rogue One was a much better movie than Force Awakens and I know that no one will prove me wrong.

I’m expecting the film to be a 9/10, because the trailer undoubtedly is.

--

--