Help me preview the NBA season

Jared Dubin
Quo Vadimus
Published in
1 min readSep 21, 2016

I’d planned on writing something about each of the NBA’s 30 teams in the 30 days before the season starts, and I had my topics all picked out for each team. Instead, I’m turning to you. Starting Monday, I’m still going to write something about each team in the 30 days leading up to the start of the season on October 25, but rather than using the topic ideas I’d picked myself, I will let my Twitter followers and other fans of the team suggest topics for me. I’ll pick whichever suggestion I think is most interesting and write 500 words on it.

Here’s the schedule, which I generated by randomizing the order of the league’s 30 teams using one of those list randomizers:

9/26–9/30: Clippers, 76ers, Kings, Lakers, Spurs

10/1–10/5: Knicks, Pelicans, Raptors, Bulls, Timberwolves

10/6–10/10: Nets, Hawks, Celtics, Cavaliers, Jazz

10/11–10/15: Nuggets, Warriors, Grizzlies, Bucks, Wizards

10/16–10/20: Thunder, Trail Blazers, Pacers, Pistons, Suns

10/21–20/25: Mavericks, Rockets, Magic, Heat, Hornets

Feel free to tweet ideas to @JADubin5.

--

--