10 Awesome Examples of Minimalism in Interior Design

Less is more

Qwerky
The Future of Living

--

Photo: Midlife Tribe

Article by David Lowe

Following on from my last post on minimalism, I thought it would be an easy segue into interior design.

I am mildly obsessed with how we can create a coliving community that embraces all that is minimalist.

The result: a happier, stress free YOU!

Having scoured the web for images for the last article, I thought it might be useful for you guys to see what I found.

So here are some of the most awesome examples of minimalism in interior design:

1. Minimalist Closet

What I love about this (apart from the steampunk feel of it) is the multi-purpose nature of it.

Can you climb up the ladder to a secret siesta zone?

Does the doorway lead to a hidden office or music room?

This alone should make you want to become a minimalist!

2. Minimalist Coat Hanger

--

--

Qwerky
The Future of Living

Qwerky combines micro-living with coliving. Stay with like minded people. Live with purpose: Qwerky.co