7 Dance Moves Worse Than Yours

Amanda
QwipIt Stories
Published in
1 min readMar 10, 2016

I admit it, I’m not the greatest dancer. But hells yeah I enjoy bustin’ a move on the dance floor! There is really only one reason that I don’t feel bad about the lack luster hip movements I can pull off. Ok.. there are seven reasons.

  1. Ponies. Yes a real pony and not the dance move called the pony.

2. Cultural dancing by white girls.

3. A PSA from none other than Steve Urkel. I’ve got to give him props for trying though.

4. Unique dance moves that are well.. unique.

5. Sometimes the first person on the dance floor is brave. But, someone has got to get the party started.

6. Popular dances have always been the thing to do. Putting your own personality to the dance move… well, it makes it interesting.

7. Lastly, outfit choice makes the dance memorable. It also serves to enhance your dance moves.

There you have it! Seven dance moves that will make you the envy of the club.

Want to dance with us?

We won’t leave baby in the corner no matter how bad her moves are.

Follow us on Twitter
Like us on Facebook
Subscribe to our Subreddit
Follow us on Medium

--

--