Hello R Fans!

Here is a little update on this channel’s r-evolution.

Antonio Blago
R-evolution
2 min readJul 5, 2023

--

Photo by Alina Grubnyak on Unsplash

Followers Development

We are 48 followers, way to go :)

Special authors

I am thankful for your contribution to this channel, especially Ambuj Shukla, who submitted 8 stories in the last 3 months! Wow :)

New Tabs

I added three tabs for more simple navigation of the stories.

  • Data Analysis, requires the tag “Data Analysis”
  • Machine Learning, requires the tag “Machine Learning”
  • Data Viz, requires the tag “Data Visualization”
Tabs
Overview of navigation

If you have wishes for tabs or featured pages, please let me know.

Network

To build a network, we should connect on all relevant platforms. I want to connect with you. Then I can tag you on posts there.

Future steps

Let us build a great channel for R and work on our projects. I am looking forward to your contributions. Only as a network are we strong.

If you have feedback, please let me know.

All the best,

Antonio

--

--