Billionaire, romance, March Madness

Banging the Female Billionaire

Rachell Nichole
rachell-nichole-books
17 min readMar 3, 2021

--

Photo by Andisheh A on Unsplash

Banging the Female Billionaire

“Are the kids down?” Ms. Lu asks me, breezing into the penthouse. I’m just putting away the last of the dishes from dinner.

I nod. “Yes, Ma’am.” The honorific comes out before I can stop it.

I know a lot of women don’t like to be called Ma’am anywhere. At least not anywhere farther north than West Virginia. Since I’m officially a New Yorker now, I should stop Ma’aming every woman over 20 I see. But I can’t help it. It was the way I was raised. A good southern boy.

She smiles, but doesn’t seem to mind that I’ve called her Ma’am. I mean, at this point, she might be used to it. As founder and CEO of a Fortune 500 company, and one of the most powerful women in the world, I wouldn’t be shocked if she gets called that a lot, in fact.

“Is that all for today, Ms. Lu?” I ask, tentatively, while drying my hands on the pristine white dish towel. Who the fuck has a completely white kitchen with three-year-olds in the house?

I have a test to study for, of course. But I won’t tell her that. She doesn’t care, I’m sure. I’m here to do a job, not bore her with my life. Take care of her twins, clean up after them, keep my head down. I know it’s weird for a college…

--

--

Rachell Nichole
rachell-nichole-books

Contemporary steamy romance author: Fearless Feels. Brazen Heat. And a Side of Kink.