Gratitude Day 16

Starting a Pre-2022 Project

--

my shelves

Yesterday I felt like organizing. I’ve been very willy nilly with my systems lately, just piling things where I think they might go.

So, I took the time to organize my shelves with part of my books. It adds a bit of appeal and I enjoy beautiful things. I also enjoy things that will make me want to be more productive- like knocking out parts of my to be read section in the new year.

There’s a lot of ways to organize shelves, so I decided to go by size (small, medium, or large) and then by color. I’m pretty proud of how this one turned out.

I still need to make a list of everything I own (which I’m slightly dreading) and to get everything else sorted, but this was a good first step.

--

--

Rachella Angel Page
Rachella's Morning Fuel

Lifestyle and creative non-fiction writer. Wife. Momma of two dogs: Maxwell and Lady. Obsessed with road trips, poetry and Kickstart. IG: @pagesofrachella