Gratitude Days 14 and 15

Renewed motivation

--

Photo by Prateek Katyal on Unsplash

I woke up this morning ready to get back to writing. Instead of feeling blocked, I feel excited about finishing my November writing project strongly.

Lately, I’ve been feeling more motivated to write in general, which has been really healthy. I’m coming off a three-month break due to a move and planning our reception. As I’ve been writing here on Medium- I feel challenged to keep going. It feels easier the more it gets done. Sometimes it’s about taking action to feel motivation.

I missed yesterday (day 14) which would have been good food. I had lunch out with my mom yesterday. I appreciate the time that I get to spend with her, as I always feel filled both mentally and emotionally when I do.

--

--

Rachella Angel Page
Rachella's Morning Fuel

Lifestyle and creative non-fiction writer. Wife. Momma of two dogs: Maxwell and Lady. Obsessed with road trips, poetry and Kickstart. IG: @pagesofrachella