Announcing My New Blog: Study Driving

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org
Published in
1 min readMar 22, 2007

--

I have a new blog, and it’s called Study Driving. It has a great domain, too: studydriving.com .

I’m still gathering bits and pieces, but the blog is now live. And I just recently uploaded a new theme, the Blogging Pro Wordpress Theme.

If you’re interested in automotive stuff, then I suggest you head on there right now. Okay, there’s not much to see but a few tips, tricks, and some videos. I originally planned it to be an info site, but I thought that would be too much work for me, so a blog format would instead be ideal.

Perhaps you’d like to contribute. Just contact me and let’s see what we can do.

I hear the domain has good intrinsic value. I’m open to offers.

--

--

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org

Angelo is editor at TechNode.Global. He writes about startups, corp innovation & venture capital (plus amateur radio on n2rac.com). Tips: buymeacoffee.com/n2rac