Blog Roundup, January 31, 2007

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org
Published in
2 min readJan 31, 2007

--

typewriter.jpg

You may notice that I haven’t exactly been posting here very frequently. That’s because I’m increasingly busy with other blogs and projects. Most of these involve writing work, and if you blog, you’re probably aware that coming up with compelling and substantial blog posts takes time, energy and most of all focus. So usually after writing a couple of articles I feel really tired. I only get to post here when I have the free time, and when I have something I feel is noteworthy and interesting enough to blog about here.

In case you’re wondering, here’s what I’ve been up to lately. I’ve focused much of my attention on the Blog Herald and Splashpress Media’s other blogs (particularly with some redesign). I’ve recently started guest-blogging for Jack of All Blogs and Gadzooki, which was actually one of the very first blogs I pro-blogged for back in my BlogMedia days. Here are links to some posts you might want to visit.

* On JOAB: Ask Permission. It’s the Decent Thing to Do!
* On Gadzooki: iPod Shuffle Now In Color (and why you’d want color, anyway).
* My BlogHerald author archive. You might want to check out why you should market your blog, and how courts of law are increasingly using Wikipedia for reference.

I’ll start guest-blogging on other sites, too, like Blog Network Watch and others. So watch out for that!

See you there.

Oh, I’ll probably be doing more blog roundups every now and then, linking to sites other than those I write for. Just to spread some linklove.

--

--

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org

Angelo is editor at TechNode.Global. He writes about startups, corp innovation & venture capital (plus amateur radio on n2rac.com). Tips: buymeacoffee.com/n2rac