Car Reviews at Pinoy Auto Blog

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org
Published in
1 min readOct 15, 2009

--

I’ve recently rekindled my passion for all things automotive, and among these is one of my own sites, www.pinoyautoblog.com.

Toyota Vios

The site has actually been online for some time now, but it’s only now that I’m able to fill it in with actual practical tips and news. Just recently, I’ve been able to review a Toyota Vios and test-drive a Nissan Grand Livina and a Ford Everest.

I’m fortunate enough to be able to do a full review of the Vios. However, as it probably is with most auto dealers locally, it’s perhaps not as easy to get media units for review, like other gadget manufacturers (such as mobile phone and laptops). But we do welcome review requests. In fact, we’d be glad to oblige!

--

--

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org

Angelo is editor at TechNode.Global. He writes about startups, corp innovation & venture capital (plus amateur radio on n2rac.com). Tips: buymeacoffee.com/n2rac