Got Quoted on Low End Mac

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org
Published in
1 min readDec 1, 2007

--

I was surprised that one of my favorite Mac-related blogs has recently quoted a previous article of mine.

Low End Mac quotes a bLaptops article I wrote last year in a section entitled Veteran PC User Falls for PowerBook Pismo.

To sum it up, it just works. I’ve been working with PCs all my life and I pretty much know the ins and outs of Windows (having explored even the obscurest of versions, including NT 3.51 and also NT 4 Server), and it was always quite a cluttered and complicated affair. I can say that simplicity is one virtue of the Mac OS X, and even my three-year old daughter can navigate her way around the Mac’s UI.

Lately, though, I’ve been using more of Linux rather than OS X. Still, Macs are really really great IMHO.

--

--

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org

Angelo is editor at TechNode.Global. He writes about startups, corp innovation & venture capital (plus amateur radio on n2rac.com). Tips: buymeacoffee.com/n2rac