Introducing The Daily 500

I’ve started a new Medium Publication, and I would like you to check it out

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org
2 min readAug 22, 2020

--

Hello, dear reader.

Thank you for being part of Racoma.org. This publication was originally intended as an archive for my personal blog. Back then, Medium provided a way to import archives from WordPress, and thus I was able to incorporate articles dating back to 2004, even though Medium itself launched in 2012.

I am a venture-builder by profession, and I create partnership opportunities for technology startups and enterprises. I have been writing on Medium as a means of sharing information and also as a publishing platform for high-impact content.

I would like to invite you to my new publication, The Daily 500, where I publish regular stories and essays on connections. You can find it at:

https://medium.com/the-daily-500

I am a communicator, and I believe in the empowering nature of human connections — whether in person, through technology, or through various mediums and platforms (for instance, I am fond of making off-grid connections as a licensed amateur radio operator).

Thus, articles here will have a general theme of connectivity.

I would also appreciate getting to know you and hearing about how you stumbled upon racoma.org as a publication on Medium. Feel free to get in touch by replying to this email. Perhaps we can build great things or great partnerships.

Cheers,

angelo

--

--

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org

Angelo is editor at TechNode.Global. He writes about startups, corp innovation & venture capital (plus amateur radio on n2rac.com). Tips: buymeacoffee.com/n2rac