Looking For A Writer For Netbook-Related Blogs

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org
Published in
2 min readAug 24, 2008

--

Ultraportable computing

Myasuseee.com is growing fast, and I’ve recently launched a new blog about netbooks: koobten.com. I already have a writer focusing on my personal blog network project, but he’s quite loaded. So I need another writer who can write about all things netbook.

Obviously, myasuseee.com focuses on the Asus EeePC brand. Koobten, on the other hand, covers the entire netbook industry, and this includes news, reviews, and other features on the various brands and models out there, like the HP Mini Note, Acer Aspire one, MSI Wind, etc.

If you own your own netbook, that would be an advantage. If you’re passionate about your choice of model or brand, then even better!

Since these are just startups, I can’t promise that the pay will be lucrative, but I will offer traffic and growth bonuses, and if you grow with the site, then I can say it will be at least a good start with the problogging industry. We may also be sent review netbook or notebook units once in a while. Sure, there may sometimes be long waiting lists for review units, but it’s worth it getting to road-test borrowed equipment every now and then.

Please get in touch with me through my contact form or the other usual means.

--

--

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org

Angelo is editor at TechNode.Global. He writes about startups, corp innovation & venture capital (plus amateur radio on n2rac.com). Tips: buymeacoffee.com/n2rac