My Votes for the Top 10 Emerging Influential Blogs

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org
Published in
1 min readJul 28, 2007

--

I’m not really much for popularity contests, but here are my votes for Digital Filipino’s Top 10 Emerging Influential Blogs (see here for details).

* The D Spot
* Annamanila

Some of my own blogs:

* Study Driving blog.
* Travelogger
* Froodee
* Photo Spot (actually an old domain, but I just relaunched this last month with totally new content)

You can still vote up to 5:00 p.m. (GMH + 0800H) today. 10 bloggers get the chance to win $100 cash in the raffle.

--

--

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org

Angelo is editor at TechNode.Global. He writes about startups, corp innovation & venture capital (plus amateur radio on n2rac.com). Tips: buymeacoffee.com/n2rac