Stalk Me Via Twitter

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org
Published in
1 min readApr 8, 2007

--

It’s the talk of the town today. Some even say it will eventually replace full-fledged blogging. It’s Twitter, the update service that lets you “micro-blog” or write short (very short) comments on what you’re currently doing.

It’s like liveblogging. Only shorter, and mostly covering most of your life (i.e., you don’t need to be in an event to live-blog something).

If you’d like to stalk me on Twitter, here’s my account: twitter.com/jangelo. You can add me as a friend (and if I add you, I can perhaps stalk you, too).

I’ve also installed Alex King’s Twitter tools so you can follow my tweets on the footer below.

--

--

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org

Angelo is editor at TechNode.Global. He writes about startups, corp innovation & venture capital (plus amateur radio on n2rac.com). Tips: buymeacoffee.com/n2rac