Still a Loyal Chrome Browser

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org
Published in
1 min readJul 1, 2010

--

I’ve been a loyal Google Chrome browser since it came out with the first public Beta. I’ve been using Chrome on all my Windows computers since. I like the simplicity, speed, and now the availability of plugins. I like the small footprint, and the fact that each window or tab is its own process. In short, it just works. I know there are limitations, but it seems that Chrome has started becoming more mature in many respects.

Recently, Google announced that Flash support is now built-in with the latest stable release. I guess this is necessary, because Google applications mostly work on Flash and dynamic HTML.

What browser are you using, and why? Are you one of those persons who can use just about any browser you find on a computer? Or do you need to use your preferred browser to be productive?

--

--

J. Angelo Racoma N2RAC/DU2XXR
racoma.org

Angelo is editor at TechNode.Global. He writes about startups, corp innovation & venture capital (plus amateur radio on n2rac.com). Tips: buymeacoffee.com/n2rac