Anchor, Editorial Lead- Technology (2004–2012)

Radhika Sharma
Radhika Sharma
Published in
1 min readApr 29, 2019

I have reported extensively about consumer technology and anchored flagship tech shows in major business news networks in India- CNBC TV 18 ( part of the Viacom 18 group) and ET NOW ( part of The Economic Times- India’s largest selling financial newspaper).

In my career, I have produced over 20 shows, anchored and directed new bulletins, served as Editorial Lead for a team of writers, producers and post-production, and also shot in international locales at premier technology events such as CES ( Las Vegas), CeBit ( Germany) and Mobile World Congress ( Barcelona).

It is here that I picked up my foundation in scripting, writing, direction, production, and management of teams.

--

--

Radhika Sharma
Radhika Sharma

Media Consultant, Video Strategist, Executive Producer, Productivity Enthusiast, YouTuber, new mommy, radhikan.sharma@gmail.com.