Programming Manager- ZeeQ ( 2012–2014)

Radhika Sharma
Radhika Sharma
Published in
1 min readApr 29, 2019

I served in the Programming Team of India’s fastest growing kids entertainment channel, which went LIVE on the air in less than 6 months. Part of one of India’s largest entertainment networks, Zee Entertainment- this was their first venture in the kids’ space.

In my 2 years, I was responsible for channel strategy, licensing deal, contract execution, budgeting, production management, and team building. I recruited and grew a team of 15- writers, vendors, agencies, and producers.

In my time, I created an 8 live-action show production pipeline through a personalized pitching process.

Developed key editorial, financial, marketing strategies & reported directly to Head of Network.

--

--

Radhika Sharma
Radhika Sharma

Media Consultant, Video Strategist, Executive Producer, Productivity Enthusiast, YouTuber, new mommy, radhikan.sharma@gmail.com.