Looking forward to Friday!

springtraininglogo.jpg

It would take me a few blogs to tell everyone how much I enjoy my job, but if you look to the right, that logo says a lot. After the Sea Dogs Luncheon on Friday afternoon, I’ll be on a plane to Ft. Myers, Florida. Oh just to let everyone know, it will be in the mid 80’s. I can imagine what people are thinking of me after that.

Projects I will try and tackle this Spring Training

1. Blog Updates (of course)

2. Social Media (Twitter, trying to acquire 1,000 followers by the end of this season)

3. Photos, Audio but hopefully some good video. The team invested in a very nice video camera.

4. Interviews with former Sea Dogs

5. Broadcast a live show on U.S. Stream

I would like feedback from the fans…Anything you’d like for me to cover in Spring Training. Or something that I can bring to the broadcast in 2011.

--

--

Michael Antonellis
Inside the Clubhouse with Mike Antonellis

In my 24th season as a play-by-play broadcaster in minor league baseball. Previous stops: Portland Sea Dogs, Erie, Kane County, Syracuse/Utica, and Potomac.