Wednesday News and Notes

We’ve made it to April

I moved to Grafton, Mass on March 13th, the day baseball was postponed, and there are no doubts that March has felt like the longest month for all of us. During this time, I just want people to be healthy. There’s nothing scarier than people getting this virus.

The PawSox are doing great things in the community

New Balance is a proud sponsor of the Pawtucket Red Sox. They have stepped it up during this time.

Hoping to have an announcement on some PawSox work soon! I’ll keep you updated on any projects coming up. On Friday, my broadcast partner Josh Maurer joins me on the Behind the Mike Podcast.

--

--

Michael Antonellis
Inside the Clubhouse with Mike Antonellis

In my 24th season as a play-by-play broadcaster in minor league baseball. Previous stops: Portland Sea Dogs, Erie, Kane County, Syracuse/Utica, and Potomac.