A visit to the Lion city

Rafael Gandionco
See Fast, Walk Slow…
13 min readMar 18, 2019

Last January me and my girlfriend got to travel to Singapore. I’ve always had an affinity to this country as this is the first ever country I visited back when I just graduated uni. I’ve been here I guess three times already. There’s always this sense of magic and wonder I feel whenever I visit this place. We stayed there for three days. I can’t wait to come back already. Here are a few images of the places we went and experienced.

The flight out.

Arriving in Singapore.

Going to Sentosa.

Singapore S.E.A Aquarium.

Universal Studios Singapore.

To the Singapore zoo

Chinese Garden

Haji Lane.

Mandatory selfie coffee

To Chinatown.

Gardens by the bay.

Marina Bay Sands sky deck.

Photos were taken on 2019–01–21 to 24. If you like to see more, check out a few of my social accounts here. Thanks for dropping by 😁

--

--