Le XE1 Settings

Rafael Gandionco
See Fast, Walk Slow…
2 min readDec 4, 2017

I’ve experimented with all kinds of settings for my camera for the past 3 years I’ve owned my fujifilm xe1 camera. This was made easy by the fact that fuji cameras are really easy to customize. Only recently have I started playing with my canon 1000D settings mostly influenced by my fujifilm camera’s settings as well.

My settings has always reflected the current state of my photography. The look I want and the environment I shoot in. This post is a sort of reference for me as well, just in case my camera gets a factory reset :)

So here are my fujifilm xe1 settings in all its glory:

My two custom image settings. One for color and the other one for black and whites

Color Settings
Black and White Settings

--

--