The Entrepreneur Journeys

Howard Marks
Raising the Entrepreneurial Boom
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readSep 19, 2016

I have been writing posts on Medium for about 6 months. I tend to write about subjects that I am interested in, the source for those stories are usually experiences I had building businesses or raising capital for businesses. I see the world of finance changing and I want to be part of this movement.

Recently, I decided to interview great entrepreneurs who have decided to raise capital on the StartEngine platform. I post those interviews directly on the StartEngine publication. Every week I will post a new one and sometimes more than one. I suggest you follow it.

--

--

Howard Marks
Raising the Entrepreneurial Boom

CEO at StartEngine and co-founder at Activision/Blizzard. Raise capital with equity crowdfunding on www.startengine.com