(Video) Grammy-Award Winning Producer !llmind Shares Vision and Goals for $BLAP Coin

Last week, Grammy-award winning producer !llmind (Drake, Beyoncé, Jay Z, Kendrick Lamar) launched $BLAP to collaborate with producers and artists around the world. The launch marked the first time a Grammy-winning producer is selling beats/original music via his own cryptocurrency. Nearly 500 transactions were notched in the first 24 hours resulting in almost $200K USD value in the $BLAP economy.

“18 years ago when I started my career as a music producer I had no idea what I was doing. There was no support or “how-to” manual,” said !llmind. “In those years I gained a passion to engage with the music production community by helping to innovate new ways to learn, grow and generate income. This latest venture will allow for me to streamline my services to the amazing tribe of creatives I’ve had the honor of getting to know.”

Rally’s Grant Hart interviews !llmind about the launch of his $BLAP Coin during the Rally Community Call (April 2, 2021)

$BLAP holders can purchase the following benefits via the cryptocurrency:

  • Buy an exclusive beat from Illmind ($50,000 USD)
  • Collaborate on a beat with Illmind over Zoom ($25,000)
  • MOAW Course ($199)
  • Tickets to BLAP SESSIONS- private video group chats ($150)
  • Huge discount on BLACKBOX BUNDLE: 25GB of drum kits/sample packs ($75)
  • NFT Art Cards ($50)
  • 10 second shout out ($20)
  • All new kit drops ($15)
  • Twitch Beat Battle entry ($5)
  • Twitch beat critique ($5)

--

--