Short form.

Online Psychology Tests.

Career, Health, IQ, Personality, & Relationship tests.

Write Mind Matters
Ramblers

--

Photo by Dmitry Ratushny on Unsplash

Psychology Today has a clever index of online psychology self-tests I just had to share.

I’m back on the path to getting a Master's in psychology after more than 20 years since getting an undergraduate and was online to test my knowledge before setting back to choosing subjects for next year when I discovered this brilliant link:

I’ve decided to return to study very slowly and go part-time on a warm-up course so I don’t disrupt my existing family and work commitments. Fingers crossed I do well and can follow my dreams to work in research and forensics.

Most of the tests are for fun, but I’m glad I took it seriously, on this occasion. Loads to learn.

Enjoy❤.

--

--