alex wants to say a few words

alexandria
4Nomenal Publications
1 min readOct 19, 2021

hi guys,

this is kind of awkward because i bet y’all are used to hearing my (too loud) voice so me being quiet for once is 😐

anyway i just wanna thank each and everyone one of y’all for making these two years the best in my school life, it wouldn’t have been the same without any of you and i hope you know that i am truly grateful for your company. thank you for laughing at my jokes (sometimes lol) and making me feel like i truly belonged in my class. y’all are the best classmates (and friends i hope) i could ever ask for and i hope next year when we see each other y’all don’t ignore me 😔

so,

aaliyah, aarushi, ally sung, ashmi, beatrix, charis, elena, evangeline, farhanah, jessica, joey, shuen ying, ashlee, lydia, mridula, mrudani, zhiqi, z’teng, odelia, afreen, sarah, andrea, tan jingyi, ally tan, ashley and yeoh jing yi

(and ms geetha, ms ng and mr ong)

thank you for everything, i’ll miss y’all so so much, and all the best for the future. i’ve always got your back.

love, alex :)

--

--