chore: ramda-adjunct v2.35.0

Vladimír Gorej
Ramda Adjunct
Published in
Nov 1, 2021
ramda-adjunct@2.35.0

We’ve just released ramda-adjunct@2.35.0. Release contains single new function that comes from community contribution. I originally thought that the author abandoned the PR, but after more than a year he’s responded and we were able to incorporate the PR into the codebase.

copyKeys

Creates a new object with the own properties of the provided object, and the keys copied according to the keysMap object as {oldKey: newKey}. When no key from the keysMap is found, then a shallow clone of an object is returned.

Like always, I end my article with the following axiom: Define your code-base as pure functions and lift them only if needed. And compose, compose, compose…

--

--

Vladimír Gorej
Ramda Adjunct

Certified Open Source Software Engineer, OSS contributor, author and content creator. OSS is my passion and my profession. GitHub Star.