Image licenced through Shutterstock

Erotica | Holiday Romance

Ayla’s Erotic Advent Calendar — December 17th

Eva Oscura
Agency Magazine
Published in
8 min readDec 17, 2023

--

I sipped my coffee and looked around my apartment. It was devoid of any signs of Christmas, but I knew I needed to put that right. I would get a tree, maybe not a real one, but a tree with lights and ornaments. I would not allow my past to color my future. If this adventure had taught me anything, it was to embrace life and not just drift through it in the way I had been doing, and that was going to start with a tree.

The gentle knock on the door alerted me to the fact my envelope had arrived, and I sauntered over to collect it. At times, I had thought about getting up super early and waiting outside my door for him to arrive, but that would spoil his surprise, and I didn’t want to do that. I had assumed he was delivering his envelopes in person, but that might not be the case anyway. Perhaps he was using a delivery service. Something inside me dearly hoped he was delivering them in person, but the thought of him dropping the envelope on my mat every morning and then making a run for it filled me with joy.

As I opened my daily envelope and key card fell out.

Good morning, sweet Ayla,

Well, what are we going to do for your calendar today, I wonder? You may remember you left me a very thoughtful gift that we have yet to use. Tonight’s the night! Here are your instructions:

Come to my apartment at seven and let yourself in. Go to my bedroom, and when you have removed every item of your clothing, put on the blindfold I will leave for you and then wait. When I arrive, I will put the rest of the plan into play.

I’m so fucking excited about this one!

Your horny little devil,

Jake x

A frisson of excitement ran through my body as I realized he was talking about the handcuffs. After I had exacted my revenge on him for wrecking my business meeting, he had refused to give up the fur-lined handcuffs. I had expected them to make an appearance a little earlier than this, but as I was learning, Jake knew how to wait. He also knew I would be thinking about what he was going to do with them, and I could only imagine the pleasure that gave him. I hadn’t even gotten ready for work, and yet my pussy was wet and ready for him. It was going to be a long day!

That night, I arrived at Jake’s apartment and let myself in using the key he’d given me. The place felt deserted like he wasn’t home. There was no music playing, and just a couple of side lights were switched on. It felt weird, as if I was intruding in some way.

I wondered if he’d changed his mind and was waiting in the bedroom for me, but when I got there, the room was empty, but the fur-lined handcuffs were already out on the nightstand. The blindfold was placed artfully on the bed; the scene was set.

The silence was a little unnerving as I stripped off my clothes and placed them on a chair. Being naked in an empty apartment felt a little different from when Jake was there. I knew this was all deliberate on his part. He loved to build the tension and make things as dramatic as possible.

I took a breath to center myself and tied the blindfold over my eyes before lying down on the bed. Just like before, I was aware of every sound around me. I could hear the ticking of a clock in the hallway and the sound of the heating system clicking on and off. I strained my ears for the sound of his footsteps, but none came.

Several minutes passed and I was beginning to wonder if this was one of his jokes. He would love the thought of me waiting here for him for hours, naked and blindfolded. I was starting to think about getting dressed when I heard the front door open and close and the sound of footsteps in the kitchen. He took his own sweet time, and I heard him open the door of the refrigerator and it sounded like he was pouring himself a drink. His apartment was warm, but laying on a bed naked for a period of time made anyone chilly, and I felt goosebumps on my skin.

Finally, I heard him approaching the bedroom, and I turned my head in the direction of the door, even though I couldn’t see him. He didn’t speak, but he leaned forward and planted the gentlest of kisses on my forehead before picking up the handcuffs. I heard the metal chains clink together, raising my excitement levels. The anticipation was delicious torture, and I could feel my heart rate increase as he lifted my hand and kissed it.

The bed dipped under his weight, and silently, he placed the fur handcuff around my wrist before my arm was lifted and attached to the bed in the same way I had done with him. He attached my other hand in the same way, and then I felt him get off the bed.

“Good evening, Ayla.”

Fuck! He was using that gravelly, commanding voice that I’d heard before. I was learning that Jake’s sexual side had many personas, and tonight, I was going to be treated to assertive Jake. Just the sound of his voice flooded my core, and I wriggled on the bed in anticipation. My movement made me hyperaware of the handcuffs, and I was unable to move very much at all. They didn’t hurt, but the sensation of being bound was strangely thrilling and a little scary all at once.

I felt his hand on my chest, grounding me. “Mmm. Your heart is racing. This is exciting you, isn’t it?” I nodded, not really wanting to speak and break the spell. His voice was slow and reassuring. “You’re quite safe. If it gets too much, just let me know, and I will release you. You have the control here; just remember that. You look so fucking beautiful, I would like to take a few photos before we start. Is that okay with you?”

“Just for you,” I said, my voice barely a whisper.

“Just for me. I would never share you with anyone. Ever.”

The bite in his voice reassured me, and I nodded, giving my consent. I heard the sound of him taking shots with his phone and his growl of approval as he looked at them. In my mind’s eye, I could see myself blindfolded and bound on his bed as if I were looking down on my own body.

It sounded like he was removing his clothes, and my excitement started to build. In my imagination, I could see the outline of his abs, his strong thighs and his beautiful cock. I wanted to touch him, but the handcuffs meant that would not be happening, so instead, I recalled what it felt like to run my hands over his honed body.

His mouth was beside my ear. “What are you thinking about?”

“I’m thinking about you. About touching you.”

“Mmm. I love that you’re thinking about me, but there won’t be any touching tonight. I know this is all new to you, but would you let me bind your feet?”

“My feet?” For a moment, I wasn’t sure what he was talking about.

“Yeah, I want to tie your feet to the bed. I want you completely helpless. Are you comfortable with that?” I took a moment to think, and he saw my hesitation. “Ayla, it’s still me. You know you are safe with me, right?”

“Yes, I know that.”

“Then surrender to me, Ayla. I want you completely.”

“Okay, do it.”

He went to the foot of the bed and tied something around one ankle. It wasn’t a handcuff, perhaps a scarf. My legs were splayed, and my feet were attached to the footboard. I lay spread eagle on the bed, unable to move, and his phone clicked as he preserved the moment.

The sound of the clink of ice in a glass heightened my senses, and I turned my head to the noise. Without warning, I felt his hand on my breast with something icy cold. He was rubbing an ice cube over my nipple, and I gasped as he trailed it around both breasts before licking up the trail of water it left behind. “Oh my god!”

He chuckled softly as he drew the ice cube lower, across my soft belly and down toward my clit. The icy coldness made me jump, and I pulled against my restraints, making me very aware that I was completely at his mercy. He dragged the ice cube around the lips of my pussy and lower still, the melting water combining with my own copious juices.

Just when I thought I could stand it no more, the icy chill was replaced by the heat of his mouth as he sucked hard on my clit. The ice, followed by the warmth of his tongue, sent intense sensations to my core, and I writhed around, pulling hard on my bindings.

“Shh,” he soothed, his voice vibrating on my clit. “Don’t move too much, or you’ll hurt yourself. Do you want me to make you come?”

“Yes! Yes, please.”

He slid a finger deep inside me, followed by another, pulling his fingertips up and forward, reaching for that spot that he knew would send me spiralling. His tongue circled my clit with slow, lazy strokes, and I whimpered softly. “Too much, too much,” I murmured.

The orgasm hit me like a freight train, and I pulled hard on my restraints, screaming his name as my body released all its tension. He drew the pleasure out of me, extending it as long as I could stand it. “Fuck me, fuck me, fuck me…” My voice was barely intelligible, but he clearly knew what I needed. The wide head of his cock nudged my entrance, and he drove in hard with a growl.

“You are mine, Ayla. You are completely and utterly mine.” His words punctuated his thrusts as he claimed ownership of me.

“Yes, yes, yes.”

He came with a guttural cry and collapsed on top of me, our heartbeats thundering as one. “Are you okay, baby? I’m going to release you now.”

He undid the handcuffs first and then worked on freeing my feet. It felt strange to be out of my restraints as if I’d lost something. I wriggled a little, trying to regain a sense of balance as he massaged my wrists and then my feet. I pulled off my blindfold and blinked a little. “It feels weird,” I said.

His answering smile was gentle and a little concerned. “You’re just a little disconnected. I going to hold you for a while, okay?”

He covered us both with the duvet that was at the bottom of the bed and then spooned in behind me, his arms tightly around me. I was bound by him again, but in a different way. “Don’t let me go,” I whispered. “Please don’t let me go.”

That was an intense piece to write. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did. Thanks for reading today!

--

--